Muah!
Name:Juliana
Nicknames:Julz
Birthday:02/09/1985
Msn: j44u@hotmail.com
Horoscope:Virgo
Living In:Sunny Singapore
Studied: In Lovely Perth
My Loves
Drinks: Coke, Chrysenthem, Fruit Teas, yummy milkshakes
Colours: Pink & Purple
My dearest boo boo!
Food: Noodle Soup
Place: Crossing bridges!
What i do in my bedroom: Dance and sing along to fav. songs
What do i do at home? sleep, eat, watch tv, surf net
Thing to do: Slack and enjoy myself and have fun and ecxciting things to do



Tuesday, December 06, 2005
Never Ending Mystery
been away for a few days now.. been either very tired or sick.. went to sch last fri for a make-up AMPYC lesson n then off to costa sands chalet for the orion church youth camp.. went to meet yuyxin at the mrt station first then saw like this army guy pacing ard at the station so i asked if if he knew where i cud find a POSB atm and he gave like a very confusing explanation of how to get there and after the first sentence i was lost.. so blurr no idea wat in the world he was saying.. so anyway i found it on my own... we called a few ppl at the campside already n asked for directions n then when we finally got there.. i was so angry with dear cos he could'nt pick me up from sch.. n i was being unreasonable already in a moody n sacrastic mood by then.. we got into our grps and then lay on the sand and someone had to roll over us.. then we played another game a war game.. lighting rope and saving 'the princess' of the grp.. lame game.. then my grp leader broke out in tears.. stressed over the last min things and very tired n also in a bad mood.. so went to comfort her.. and i wasn't in a great mood myself so i got dear to send me home.. so we ended up gg to his house.. n we slept from 8plus at nite till like 10am the next day.. we went for breakfast, then back to camp n i went home got ready for a wedding.. n well, after tat, dear n i went out to east coast park for his college's son's 1st mth celebration.. gosh.. if u ever have a bf who is a sign on n u have to go for any of these kind of functions, get ready to get totally bored to death n prepared to stand for long hrs.. the first hr was a killer.. knowin my bf, he's a bit of the go ard n mix with his friends then later attend to ur gf.. then leave her there for awhile then attend to her with some food n drink.. i wasn't the only partner there but they were all mandrin speakin and not very friendly so we were all standing in a row waiting for the guys to cook the food while we stand there to entertain ourselves.. then as the next hr arrived, more ppl showed up and i made a new friend.. her name.. karrine.. i think that's how u spell it.. so she was talkin abt how she was interested in early childhood then after tat.. she asked me a question.. "so who's ur husband?" i wzs like wat? no im not married yet.. oh.. "i'm plannin to get married next yr" so i was oh ok.. then she asked me "how abt u?" then i told her a few yrs later.. then "she was like why?" then i got her to guess my age.. by then she was totally shocked when she foiund out i was only 20.. haha... but well, i think she must be thinkin i was mad to go with a 26 yr old guy.. so after the hr convo.. she was feelin tired, hot n standing there with the rest of the other gals, holding plates and eating.. haha.. dear n i finally left at abt 8:30pm finally.. i mean the food was good it was a bbq but it was so tiring.. with no where to sit.. funny..
Finished an outing at 11:14 AM